How to find us Email Us
 

COMING EVENTS AND SHOWS IN 2017


BOWLO & MEMBER'S BADGE DRAW EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT 7:00pm
WEDNESDAY NIGHT RAFFLES 6:30PM
TRIVIA- 2ND SUNDAY & LAST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH 4:00PM
BINGO EVERY TUESDAY MORNING 11:00AM




Saturday 15th April

Karaoke 6:30pm


Saturday 13th May

Salt 7:00pm


Saturday 20th May

Karaoke 6:30pm



Saturday 10th June

Take A Hit Duo 7:00pm


Saturday 17th June

Karaoke 6:30pm


Saturday 8th July

Get Rocked 7:00pm


Saturday 15th July

Karaoke 6:30pm


Saturday 12th August

Bonnie Doon 7:00pm


Saturday 19th August

Karaoke 6:30pm


Saturday 9th September

Drew McAlister 7:00pm


Saturday 14th October

The Train Wreckers 7:00pm


Saturday 21st October

Karaoke 6:30pm


Saturday 18th November

The West Bros 8:30pm


Saturday 9th December

Acoustic Autograph 7:00pm



Saturday 16th December

Karaoke 6:30pm


 


www.lawsonbc.com.au | info@lawsonbc.com.au
2 Loftus St Lawson NSW 2783 | Ph: 02 4759 1417 Fax: 02 4759 1564

Clubs NSW